What are you thankful for today....

Forum rules
Please consider replying to an existing message. It only takes a minute and you may help someone else in need. A simple word of encouragement goes a long way.

Post a reply


This question is a means of preventing automated form submissions by spambots.
Smilies
:D :) :( :o :shock: :? 8) :lol: :x :P :oops: :cry: :evil: :twisted: :roll: :wink: :!: :?: :idea: :arrow: :| :mrgreen:
BBCode is OFF
Smilies are ON
Topic review
   

Expand view Topic review: What are you thankful for today....

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:48 am

today I am thankful to be able to carry through on my plans rather than just not try.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Fri Oct 06, 2017 8:49 am

today I am thankful for doing more and complaining less

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:08 pm

today i am thankful for the love that my sober life brings

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:51 am

today I am more thankful for what I have and not what I wish I had.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:59 pm

today I am thankful to be able to keep my life in order

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:58 am

today I am thankful to want to help before I am asked

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:18 am

today I am thankful to be understanding why I matter and to who.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:01 pm

today I am thankful to be more respectful of others.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:20 am

today I am thankful to be standing up for myself more and more each day

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:31 am

today I am thankful for being the hammer and not the nail.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Fri Sep 22, 2017 12:34 pm

today I am thankful for allowing myself to believe again.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:23 am

today I am thankful to be learning that"no" is a great answer when its the right answer.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:57 am

today I am thankful that old dogs can learn new tricks

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:01 pm

today I am thankful for redemption.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Post by emack » Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:39 pm

today I am thankful to be able to share my life with my sons

Top