Page 4 of 39

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 09, 2014 6:06 am
by emack
I am thankful today for making new friends and being a better friend to the old ones.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 10, 2014 5:20 am
by emack
Today I am thankful for my alarm clock and how it reminds me that I made it threw another day, sober and happy.God bless.
:wink:

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Sep 11, 2014 5:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful for having more and more stability in my life and the comfort that it brings.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Sep 12, 2014 6:25 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being talked to and not talked about.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 5:20 am
by emack
Today I am thankful to be able to tell the world about my drinking problem and not show the world I have one.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 15, 2014 8:02 pm
by Guest
Today I'm thankful that I survived another day

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 16, 2014 5:02 am
by emack
today I am thankful for honesty even though it can hurt it can also help.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 17, 2014 6:16 am
by emack
Today I am thankful to be keeping the dark days behind me and the brighter ones in front of me. :) :)

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Sep 18, 2014 6:30 am
by emack
I am thankful today for music and the calming comfort it gives me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Sep 19, 2014 6:06 am
by emack
today I am thankful for another day sober

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 22, 2014 6:20 am
by emack
I am thankful today to be able to trust in my sons and have them trust in me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 23, 2014 6:11 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to wake up and know my life is getting better one day at a time.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 24, 2014 6:12 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being able to help with problems and not be the problem.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 11:31 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to go away for a few days with friends and at the end of the trip being asked to come back.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 30, 2014 5:56 am
by emack
today I am thankful that I don't need a reason to drink but have many reasons not to.