Page 34 of 40

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:59 am
by emack
today I am thankful for good peace of mind.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jun 14, 2017 11:29 am
by emack
today I am thankful for living a good clean life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Jun 15, 2017 7:49 am
by emack
today I am thankful for today and all it holds for me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Jun 19, 2017 7:27 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be loved as a father.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:10 am
by emack
today I am thankful to have made the changes in my life that I needed to.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:51 am
by emack
today I am thankful for friendship and what it means.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Jun 22, 2017 6:42 am
by emack
today I am thankful to enjoy my morning coffee without the worries.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 9:13 am
by emack
today I am thankful for all that have helped me get were I am.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 12:01 pm
by emack
today i am thankful for the for being a better in all ways.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Jun 26, 2017 10:15 pm
by Kris.Rod
I thankful because my mother, brother, family and friends got my back.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2017 7:06 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be at peace with myself.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 6:34 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being able to face the past and know I was wrong.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 7:10 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be making progress and not excuses.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Jun 30, 2017 8:26 am
by emack
today in am thankful for being happy

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jul 05, 2017 9:08 am
by emack
today I am thankful for the passions in my life and how much more I enjoy them sober