Page 35 of 40

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:55 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to believe in myself.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Jul 10, 2017 6:37 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be more able to control my life thanks to my sobriety.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jul 11, 2017 2:07 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to think about my next move and not be thrown into it.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jul 12, 2017 6:38 am
by emack
today I am thankful for truth

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Jul 13, 2017 10:42 am
by emack
today I am thankful to not be living in the dark.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Jul 14, 2017 10:17 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be alive and full of life

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Jul 17, 2017 10:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful for all that sobriety has to offer.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jul 18, 2017 7:15 am
by emack
today I am thankful to appreciate.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:19 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be a happy part of a good day and not the sad part.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Jul 20, 2017 9:02 am
by emack
today I am thankful for the believers.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:45 am
by emack
today I am thankful not to be lonely anymore.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:56 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be one of the people who did.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:09 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to find happiness much easier living a sober life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:46 am
by emack
today I am thankful for all those that are living the sober life and praying for those that are trying to find it.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful for all the new doors that are opening in my life now that I am sober.