Page 37 of 39

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Aug 21, 2017 9:25 am
by TinaMarie4926
I am thankful for my son. Had I not gotten pregnant with him I probably would have drank to my death... Especially after finding my twin brother dead on my couch three years ago. He also was an alcoholic.... Thank you Lord for my blessings.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Aug 22, 2017 6:27 am
by emack
today I am thankful to know and understand that I am never alone

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Aug 24, 2017 1:24 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be getting a handle on acceptance and what it means

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Aug 25, 2017 12:33 pm
by emack
today I am thankful that tomorrow holds much better things for me now that I am living a sober life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Sat Aug 26, 2017 4:13 am
by Josie1004
Thankful for an online place to talk and read about this disease and I am not alone

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Aug 28, 2017 9:37 am
by emack
today I am thankful for all those who have found something today to be thankful for and I pray it leads them to a better life as it has done for me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Aug 29, 2017 10:12 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to help the people in Texas.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Aug 30, 2017 2:14 pm
by emack
to I am thankful to have meaning back in my life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Aug 31, 2017 2:26 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for better mental health

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Sep 01, 2017 7:09 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be using my time wisely instead of wasting it.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 05, 2017 1:14 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be learning just how good sobriety fits into my life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 06, 2017 9:44 am
by emack
today I am thankful to listen less to the wrong people and more to the right ones.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 11, 2017 2:41 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for my two sons health.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 10:48 am
by emack
today I am thankful for a better tomorrow with hard work today.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 13, 2017 3:36 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for having a half full life instead of a half empty.