Page 38 of 39

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Sep 14, 2017 2:43 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be loved more

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Sep 15, 2017 3:31 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for those who will listen

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 18, 2017 1:39 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to share my life with my sons

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 19, 2017 1:01 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for redemption.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 20, 2017 9:57 am
by emack
today I am thankful that old dogs can learn new tricks

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Sep 21, 2017 8:23 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be learning that"no" is a great answer when its the right answer.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Sep 22, 2017 12:34 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for allowing myself to believe again.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Sep 25, 2017 6:31 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being the hammer and not the nail.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Sep 26, 2017 9:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be standing up for myself more and more each day

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:01 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be more respectful of others.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Sep 28, 2017 6:18 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be understanding why I matter and to who.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Sep 29, 2017 8:58 am
by emack
today I am thankful to want to help before I am asked

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Oct 03, 2017 1:59 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to keep my life in order

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Oct 04, 2017 6:51 am
by emack
today I am more thankful for what I have and not what I wish I had.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Oct 05, 2017 2:08 pm
by emack
today i am thankful for the love that my sober life brings