Page 39 of 41

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 06, 2017 8:49 am
by emack
today I am thankful for doing more and complaining less

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 7:48 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to carry through on my plans rather than just not try.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Oct 17, 2017 2:14 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be back from a well deserved vacation safe and sober!!!!

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:03 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be understanding more and more every day how great my sober life really is.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 12:34 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for starting to understand how powerful being thankful really is.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 20, 2017 6:49 am
by emack
today I am thankful for telling the people I love that I love them.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:15 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be having way more better days than bad ones.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Oct 24, 2017 8:35 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be learning how to be respected and too respect.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:06 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be making time for me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Oct 26, 2017 6:17 am
by emack
today I am thankful to believe and understand that everyday is worth living.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 27, 2017 7:44 am
by emack
today I am thankful just to wake up and feel alive.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:22 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be caring about doing my share.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Nov 01, 2017 6:44 am
by emack
today I am thankful for having more confidence in myself.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 7:19 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be working,living and staying sober

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 8:13 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to send prayers to the victims and their families of those who suffered in this horrific shooting in Texas.