Page 40 of 40

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Nov 07, 2017 8:15 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being able to live with and understand my alcoholism.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:19 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be feeling much much better both physically and mentally.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Nov 10, 2017 10:18 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to pay for my sons rehearsal dinner tonight that I would have never been able to afford while I was drinking.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:46 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being a big part of my sons wedding

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:48 am
by emack
today I am thankful for having people thank me for my new life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:58 am
by emack
today I am thankful there is so much help out there for the days that I need it.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Nov 16, 2017 7:42 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be part of the now and not the what if's.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Nov 17, 2017 7:21 am
by emack
today I am thankful for a much better understanding of what I can change and what I can not.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:32 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be feeling good about myself my life and my sobriety.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Nov 21, 2017 11:04 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being able to keep myself far away from the places and peeps of my old life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Nov 22, 2017 7:56 am
by emack
today I am giving thanks for this site and all who have helped me find and stay sober,thank you all