Page 41 of 42

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Dec 01, 2017 10:33 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be sharing cherished family traditions with my family again.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:09 am
by emack
today I am thankful foe being able to spend quality time with my family.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Dec 11, 2017 7:57 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be learning that kindness and understanding are key to a happy life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 12:39 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to feel the warmth and love of the holidays again.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:46 am
by emack
today I am very thankful to be helping my family and friends instead of hurting them.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Dec 14, 2017 9:32 am
by emack
today I am thankful for not having to worry about all the things I used to.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:01 am
by emack
today I am thankful for understanding how much my sober life means to me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:38 pm
by emack
today I am thankful for being sober and working to stay that way

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Dec 21, 2017 7:55 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be reuniting myself with the holidays and what they really mean.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Dec 22, 2017 11:59 am
by emack
today I am thankful for having a clear mind and a warming heart.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Dec 22, 2017 5:14 pm
by life 1
I am free and not in prison and I'm sober

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Dec 26, 2017 9:34 am
by emack
today I am thankful for how my sobriety has made my holidays so much better for me and all around me.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 2:30 pm
by emack
today I am thankful to have a nice warm place to sleep.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:02 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be able to offer others help to those who ask for it.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Jan 02, 2018 7:43 am
by emack
today I am thankful for The new year and my new life.