Page 6 of 40

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Oct 22, 2014 6:37 am
by emack
I am thankful today to be happy and sober even on the rainy days.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2014 6:46 am
by coastieMike166
I am thankful for the opportunity to become a member of soberonline.
I am grateful that their is support in the quest to get and stay sober.
I am grateful for my family's support and love, Thank you Mike., :D

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Oct 23, 2014 7:22 am
by emack
I am thankful today to be able to taste again.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 24, 2014 6:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful for tomorrows and the hope they bring.God bless and stay sober

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Oct 27, 2014 6:02 am
by emack
today I am thankful for what I have and not what I wish I had.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Oct 29, 2014 6:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful to know that every day sober makes for a much better life.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Oct 30, 2014 6:20 am
by emack
today I am thankful for being able to understand what I have to do and what I need to do.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Oct 31, 2014 5:43 am
by emack
I am thankful today to be able to be truly sorry.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2014 9:49 pm
by river
Today I a thankful I will have a clear head and conscience tomorrow.
I feel very low but I know alcohol won't help this. Tomorrow is another day.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2014 7:21 am
by emack
I am thankful today for all the things I was missing while I was drinking and now can enjoy them again sober and happy.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Tue Nov 04, 2014 8:27 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be one of the invited and not the one left off the list.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Wed Nov 05, 2014 6:54 am
by emack
today I am thankful for not giving up on myself.

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Thu Nov 06, 2014 7:21 am
by emack
I am thankful today to be better in all ways.
God bless and stay sober

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Fri Nov 07, 2014 6:57 am
by emack
I am thankful today to be able to have big plans for the weekend and doing them sober.God Bless & Stay Sober

Re: What are you thankful for today....

Unread postPosted: Mon Nov 10, 2014 7:16 am
by emack
today I am thankful to be working towards a much more normal life.